Home Sitemap Contact 中文
Home| About Us| Research| People| Facilities| Research Spotlights| Education
 
people
Location: Home>people>Professors
Profesors
Author:
ArticleSource:
Update time: 2011-11-07
Close
Text Size: A A A
Print

Name

 Gender

Highest Education

Tel.

 E-mail

Wang FH

male

Doctor

23915911

fuwang@imr.ac.cn

Han EH

male

Doctor

23915772

ehhan@imr.ac.cn

Yan CW

male

Doctor

23921875

cwyan@imr.ac.cn

Wang JQ

female

Doctor

23893723

wangjianqiu@imr.ac.cn

Peng X

male

Doctor

23893753

xpeng@imr.ac.cn

Niu Y

female

Doctor

23847927

yniu@imr.ac.cn

Zeng CL

male

Doctor

23904553

clzeng@imr.ac.cn

Zhu SL

male

Doctor

23992860

slzhu@imr.ac.cn

Zheng YG

male

Doctor

23928381

ygzheng@imr.ac.cn

Dong JH

male

Doctor

23915912

jhdong@imr.ac.cn

Li Y

female

Doctor

23992875

yli@imr.ac.cn

Chen RS

male

Doctor

23926646

rschen@imr.ac.cn

Wu XQ

male

Doctor

23841883

xqwu@imr.ac.cn

Wang ZY

male

Master

23893544

zhywang@imr.ac.cn

Shan DY

male

Master

23893115

dyshan@imr.ac.cn

Yu ZM

male

Doctor

23915877

zmyu@imr.ac.cn

Han W

female

Master

23893544

whan@imr.ac.cn

Sun XF

male

Doctor

23971887

xfsun@imr.ac.cn

Sun C

male

Doctor

83978081

csun@imr.ac.cn

Xiong TY

female

Doctor

23891320

tyxiong@imr.ac.cn

Copyright 2011, State Key Laboratory for Corrosion and Protection,
Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences